2014

Christmas Art Festa -Gift-

2014/12/12 2014/12/12(Fri)~12/26(Fri)

Izumi Akiyama, Sei Shibusawa, Natsuki Takayama, Chisato Tanaka, Reina Taniho

UNIQUE

2014/11/15 2014/11/21(Fri)~12/6(Sat) Weekday 10:30~18:30 Saturday10:30~17:00 Closeed on Sundays and Holidays

Artists: Erica Bailey, Taiyo Kimura, Hiromu Miyamoto

ART TAIPEI 2014

2014/10/18 Izumi Akiyama, Chisato Tanaka, Reina Taniho

Public Opening:Fri., October 31st – Mon., November 3rd Opening Hours:11am - 7pm (Lasts until 6 pm on November 3rd) VIP Preview:Thu., October 30th 3pm - 6:30pm Vernissage:Thu., October 30th 6:30pm - 9pm Venue:Taipei World Trade Center, Exhibition Hall One NO.5, Hsin-Yi Rd., Sec 5, Taipei City 11011, Taiwan

Curator's Eye -Resonance of Exsistance- Izumi Akiyama・・・

2014/10/15 Yamanashi Prefectural Museum of Art

2014/10/15(Wed)~12/26(Fri)

Harmony of Tone

2014/09/01 2014/9/1(Mon)~9/13(Sat)

Solo Exhibition Izumi Akiyama

Night Festa -Sense of Women-

2014/06/05 2014/6/5(Thu)~6/14(Sat)

Izumi Akiyama, Sei Shibusawa, Luzia Simons, Chisato Tanaka, Reina Taniho

Chisato Tanaka -Another Sky and Night-・・・

2014/04/04 2014/4/4(Fri)~4/19(Sat)

Chisato TANAKA's solo exhibition will be held soon for the first time at Kobayashi Gallery. We are planned to exhibit 25 works including 10 new works. Please appreciate the characteristic world drawn based around the color black.

ART FAIR TOKYO 2014

2014/03/07 3-5-1 Tokyo International Forum Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0005 Booth No R05

-Monde Unique- Izumi Akiyama, Erica Bailey, Hiromu Miyamoto March 7(Thu)~March 9(Sun) Tokyo International Forum B2F Exhibition Hall Public Exhibition: Friday, March 7, 11:00-21:00 Saturday, March 8, 11:00-20:00 Sunday, March 9, 10:30-17:00

Chisato Tanaka -Light of a Quiet Night-・・・

2014/03/04  2014/3/4(Tus)~3/11(Tus) Bunkamura Box Gallery

Chisato Tanaka

ART STAGE SINGAPORE 2014

2014/01/16 Marina Bay Sands Singapore Booth No C5A

2014/1/16(Thu)~1/19(Sun) Izumi Akiyama -Solo Exhibition-